top of page

Worcester Area Family Child Care Office

Areas Served:

  • Auburn

  • West Boylston

  • Worcester

Office Address:

      12 Harvard Street​

      Worcester, MA 01609

Coordinators:

      Marilyn Crowley

              MCrowley@guildofstagnes.org    

      

       Neiliz Davila

              NDavila@guildofstagnes.org

 

       Rich Miller

              RMiller@guildofstagnes.org    

      

       Ashley Mroczka

              AMroczka@guildofstagnes.org

 

       Nancy Prostak

              NProstak@guildofstagnes.org    

      

       Kathy Rivera-Collazo

              KRiveraCollazo@guildofstagnes.org

       Ellen Trainor

              ETrainor@guildofstagnes.org

Map and Directions

bottom of page