top of page

Contact Us

Administrative Office:

19 Harvard Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Accounts Payable Office:

12 Harvard Street

Worcester, MA 01609

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

General Inquiry:

Thanks for submitting!

Staff Directory

Peter
Allard
Director of Facilities
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1014
PAllard@guildofstagnes.org
Tina
Baillargeon
Center Director
University Collaborative
(508) 767-5530 ext. 1201
TBaillargeon@guildofstagnes.org
Ayisha
Baker
Accounting Supervisor
Finance Department
(508) 762-9310 ext. 1112
ABaker@guildofstagnes.org
Abbie
Bedard
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(508) 762-9310 ext. 1111
ABedard@guildofstagnes.org
Erica
Bell
Director of Food Services
Granite Street Center
(508) 756-8371
EBell@guildofstagnes.org
Sheri
Brinson
Center Director
Webster Center
(508) 461-6556 ext. 120
SBrinson@guildofstagnes.org
Tammy
Brissette
Center Director
Charlton Center
(508) 434-2345
TBrissette@guildofstagnes.org
Jacinda
Carrasquillo-Hatheway
Assistant Director of Transportation
Salem Covenant Center
(508) 373-2260
JCarrasquilloHatheway@guildofstagnes.org
Cheryl
Clark
Director of Programs
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1034
CClark@guildofstagnes.org
Willie
Colon
Assistant Director of Transportation
Devens Center
(978) 772-4323 ext. 2102
WColon@guildofstagnes.org
Marilyn
Crowley
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1126
MCrowley@guildofstagnes.org
Justine
Daniels
Center Director
Granite Street Center
(508) 756-8371 ext. 2042
JDaniels@guildofstagnes.org
Neiliz
Davila
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1119
NDavila@guildofstagnes.org
Elise
Desautels
Center Director
Webster Center
(508) 461-6556 ext. 124
EDesautels@guildofstagnes.org
Angelina
DiGioia
School Age Program Administrator
Granite Street Center
(508) 755-2238 ext. 2060
ADiGioia@guildofstagnes.org
Stacy
Farmer
Center Director
Grove Street Center
(508) 890-7981
SFarmer@guildofstagnes.org
Malika
Figueroa
Assistant Center Director
Granite Street Center
(508) 756-8371
MFigueroa@guildofstagnes.org
Amy
Fitzgerald
Billing & Subsidy Specialist
Administration
AFitzgerald@guildofstagnes.org
Michele
Gaetani
Assistant Center Director
Devens Center
(978) 772-4323 ext. 2101
MGaetani@guildofstagnes.org
Lisa
Johnson
Center Director
Devens Center
(978) 772-4323 ext. 2100
LJohnson@guildofstagnes.org
Annette
Johnston
School Age Program Administrator
Grove Street Center
(508) 890-9781 ext. 2150
AJohnston@guildofstagnes.org
Jennifer
Kaiser
Assistant Center Director
Gardner Center
(978) 632-9335 ext. 2071
JKaiser@guildofstagnes.org
Leila
Kluth
Center Director
Salem Covenant Center
(508) 459-1123
LKluth@guildofstagnes.org
Sharon F.
MacDonald
President and CEO
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1015
SFMacDonald@guildofstagnes.org
Nicole
Martin
Director of School Age Programs
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1035
NMartin@guildofstagnes.org
Richard
Miller
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1121
RMiller@guildofstagnes.org
Robin
Moe
Assistant Center Director
Granite Street Center
(508) 756-8371 ext. 2038
RMoe@guildofstagnes.org
Lydia
Morales
Payroll Administrator
Finance Department
(508) 762-9310 ext. 1114
LMorales@guildofstagnes.org
Nancy
Morin
Assistant Director of Transportation
Webster Center
(508) 461-6556 ext. 121
NMorin@guildofstagnes.org
Ashley
Mroczka
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1125
AMroczka@guildofstagnes.org
Yaritza
Pabon
Family Child Care Coordinator
Gardner Family Child Care
(978) 632-9335 ext. 2073
YPabon@guildofstagnes.org
Whitney
Payton-Bube
Asst. Director of School Age Programs
Fitchburg Center
(978) 343-3042
WPayton@guildofstagnes.org
Emily
Peddle
FCC Food Program Coordinator
Charlton Center
(508) 434-2467
EPerron@guildofstagnes.org
Fran
Pedone
Director of Capital Planning & Management
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1021
FPedone@guildofstagnes.org
Ramon
Perez
Asst. Director of School Age Programs
Worcester School Age Office
(508) 859-1415 ext. 2160
RPerez@guildofstagnes.org
Jim
Piotrowski
Director of Human Resources
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1022
JPiotrowski@guildofstagnes.org
Nancy
Prostak
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1122
NProstak@guildofstagnes.org
Tina
Queeney
Center Director
Gardner Center
(978) 632-9335 ext. 2070
TQueeney@guildofstagnes.org
Monica
Racicot
Subsidy Coordinator
Webster Center
(508) 461-6556 ext. 122
MRacicot@guildofstagnes.org
Mary
Reardon
Director of Finance
Finance Department
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1011
MReardon@guildofstagnes.org
Anibelka
Reyes
Asst. Director of School Age Programs
Worcester School Age Office
(508) 859-1415 ext. 2162
AReyes@guildofstagnes.org
Karen
Rigopoulos
Billing & Subsidy Specialist
Administration
KRigopoulos@guildofstagnes.org
Katiria (Kathy)
Rivera-Collazo
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1120
KRiveraCollazo@guildofstagnes.org
Elisander
Rivera-Sanchez
Asst. Director of School Age Programs
Worcester School Age Office
(508) 859-1415 ext. 2161
ESanchez@guildofstagnes.org
Diane
Robinson
Director of Programs
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1039
DRobinson@guildofstagnes.org
Jeff
Ruggieri
Director of Transportation
Salem Covenant Center
(508) 373-2260
JRuggieri@guildofstagnes.org
Vicki
Russo
Director of Family Child Care Programs
Gardner Family Child Care
(978) 632-9335 ext. 2072
VRusso@guildofstagnes.org
Jodi
Serewicz
Family Child Care Coordinator
Devens Center
(978) 772-9130 ext. 2104
JSerewicz@guildofstagnes.org
Grace
Smith
FCC Food Program Coordinator
Charlton Center
(508) 434-2467
GSmith@guildofstagnes.org
Erin
Stillman
Family Child Care Coordinator
Devens Center
(978) 772-9130 ext. 2103
EStillman@guildofstagnes.org
Katie
Sullivan
Director of Communications & Development
Administration
(508) 755-2238 ext. 1012
KSullivan@guildofstagnes.org
Ellen
Trainor
Family Child Care Coordinator
Worcester Family Child Care
(508) 363-0788 ext. 1124
ETrainor@guildofstahnes.org
Christine
Tretheway
Family Liaison
Grove Street Center
CTretheway@guildofstagnes.org
Carmen
Vazquez
Subsidy Coordinator
University Collaborative
(508) 767-5530 ext. 1202
CVazquez@guildofstagnes.org
Debby
Vires
Family Child Care Coordinator
Devens Center
(978) 772-9130 ext. 2105
DVires@guildofstagnes.org
Mary
White
Staff Accountant
Finance Department
(508) 762-9310 ext. 1110
MWhite@guildofstagnes.org
Michelle
Woodward
Family Child Care Coordinator
Webster Center
(508) 461-6556 ext. 2137
MWoodward@guildofstagnes.org
bottom of page