About Us
Board of Directors



  • President: Cheryl DelSignore
  • Vice President: Michael Akerson
  • Secretary: Patricia Couhig
  • Treasurer: Lee Davidson
  • President Emeritus: Robert Blute
  • Peter Allard
  • Linda Bonder
  • Mark Brophy
  • Ellen Daly
  • Kristen Diggins
  • Alyssa Hansen
  • Frances King, Esquire
  • Betsy Landry
  • Lynn McCarroll
  • John Mahan
  • Stephen Mills  Ed.D.
  • Jennifer Moore
  • Sally Niemi-Farhoody
  • Mark Nilson
  • Mary Ann Preskul-Ricca
  • Sean Rose
  • Ron Valerio
  • Betsy Wertheimer


  • Edward P. Madaus, MSW, M.Ed., LICSW, Executive Director
  • Deb Brown, FSP, Director of Food Services
  • Sharon Fileccia-MacDonald, B.S., Deputy Director
  • Mike Osborn, Director of Transportation
  • Margaret Madaus, M.Ed., Director, School Age Programs
  • Sharon Woodbury, M.S., Director of Human Resources & Public Relations

Would you like to know more?

Follow Us

Support the Guild of St. Agnes

Pin It on Pinterest